Project Development & Project Management

The Project Development & Project Management Team of Raiffeisen Property Holding International:

 

Dieter Hoffmann

Dieter Hoffmann

Head of Project Development & Project Management
dieter.hoffmann@rphinternational.com

 

Adriana Deskovic

Adriana Deskovic

Facility- & Projectmanagement
adriana.deskovic@rphinternational.com

 

Barbara Schmittner

Barbara Schmittner

Project Development & Project Management
barbara.schmittner@rphinternational.com

 

Ingrid Seitinger

Ingrid Seitinger

Facility- & Projectmanagement
ingrid.seitinger@rphinternational.com

 

Bernd Steingruber

Bernd Steingruber

Project Development & Project Management
bernd.steingruber@rphinternational.com

 

Stephan Waldhart

Stephan Waldhart

Project Development & Project Management
stephan.waldhart@rphinternational.com