Finance

The Finance Team of Raiffeisen Property Holding International:

 

Michael Hunstorfer

Michael Hunstorfer

Head of Finance
michael.hunstorfer@rphinternational.com

 

Karima Aarab

Karima Aarab

Group Accounting & Reporting
karima.aarab@rphinternational.com

 

Sibilla Schedenig

Sibilla Schedenig

Finance & Group Reporting
sibilla.schedenig@rphinternational.com

 

Gizela Benedek

Gizela Benedek

Participation Management and Reporting
gizela.benedek@rphinternational.com

 

Sandra Mramor

Sandra Mramor

Accounting
sandra.mramor@rphinternational.com

 

 

Birgit Oehlzand

Birgit Oehlzand

Accounting
birgit.oehlzand@rphinternational.com

 

Marjana Vucur

Marjana Vucur

Accounting
marjana.vucur@rphinternational.com