Contact

Raiffeisen Property Holding International has been in the construction and real estate business in the CEE region for more than 20 years. We are thoroughly familiar with the local circumstances and cultural particularities. Our team is multilingual, technically competent, open-minded and highly motivated.

Your contact information

I agree that my data specified above shall be stored, electronically processed and used by Raiffeisen Property Holding International G.m.b.H. to process my enquiry and to send requested information by electronic mail. I can revoke my consent (with effect for the future) at any time.

Further information regarding data processing can be found in our privacy statement.

The Management Team

Karl-Maria Pfeffer

Karl-Maria Pfeffer
Managing Director

e | karl-maria.pfeffer@rphinternational.com

Martina Lederer, Managing Director

Martina Lederer
Managing Director

e | martina.lederer@rphinternational.com

Thomas Happ
Head of Asset & Country Management / Marketing & PR
e | thomas.happ@rphinternational.com

 

Michael Hunstorfer
Head of Finance
e | michael.hunstorfer@rphinternational.com

Dieter Hoffmann
Head of Project Development & Project Management
e | dieter.hoffmann@rphinternational.com

 

Birgit Maier
Head of Management Office
e | birgit.maier@rphinternational.com